2018 – 2020 Indianapolis Alumnae Chapter Officers

President - Kate Sureck

VP Programming - Open Position

Treasurer - Andrea Strapulos

Secretary/Ritual/Founders’ Day - Barb Kinzer

Ritual/ Founders’ Day - Mandy Wakefield

IAP Delegate- Jennifer Grainger

IAP Alternate- Anne Wilmes

VP Fundraising- Diana Ruschhaupt

VP Fundraising- Natalie Buck

Membership- Sharon Boison

Philanthropy-Rachel Boison

We will be electing new officers for the 2020-2022 Chapter Officers in March.  Please contact us if you are interested in a position.